Frequently asked questions

Who is my child's Head of Year?

The Head's of Year should be your first point of contact if your have any queries or concerns. The Head's of Year are as follows:

Head of Year 7 - Ms Fulla
Head of Year 8 - Mr Burke Head of Year 9 - Ms Henry Head of Year 10 - Ms Burke Head of Year 11 - Ms Burke Ms Dalton is Assistant Headteacher in charge of the Heads of Year.

Who should I contact about Special Educational Needs?

The school's SENCO is Mr Holland. If you need to contact Mr Holland, phone the school using the number at the bottom of the website.

Who is the Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)?

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Ms Dalton. If you have any safeguarding concerns you should contact Ms Dalton immediately.

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mr T Aykroyd.

Both Ms Dalton and Mr Aykroyd keep Mr O'Neill informed of any safeguarding concerns.

What time does school begin/end at?

The school day begins at 8.30am. The school day ends at 2.50pm.

Where can I buy the school uniform?

You can buy the school from Uniform4Kids.

The website is

What is the school's current Ofsted grading?

The school's current Ofsted grading is Good. The school's Diocesan inspection grading is also Good. You can find more information about this by going to the About menu and navigating to Ofsted and Performance.

Who should I contact about Admissions?

Ms Shortiss will be able to deal with any admissions concern that you have. If you contact the school via phone, she will be able to help you.

Is it possible to get paper copies of information published online?

We will provide a paper copy of information published on our website free of charge to parents. Please contact the School Office on 020 8969 7111.